Department Directory

Dr. Jerry J. Pogatshnik

Pogatshnik
  • Dean
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 68
  • Email: jerry.pogatshnik@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744

Carrie S Ernst

Ernst
  • Interim Associate Director
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock (SSB) 310 CPO 68
  • Email: carrie.ernst@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7973
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Demita G. Kubala

Kubala
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 313
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock (SSB) 310 CPO 68
  • Email: Demita.Kubala@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30
  • Expert Areas: Graduate Council, Graduate Assistantships

Debbie Simpson Zabawa

Zabawa
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock (SSB) 310 CPO 68
  • Email: debbie.zabawa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1742

Stephanie Elise Cunagin

Cunagin
  • Manager, Graduate Student Services
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310, CPO 68
  • Email: stephanie.cunagin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1745
  • Expert Areas: Graduation Processing, Academic Standing, DegreeWorks, Recruiting and Theses/Dissertation Submission

  •  

Pamela C. Dailey

Dailey
  • Admission Specialist - College of Health Sciences
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock (SSB) 310 CPO 68
  • Email: pamela.dailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8471
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: College of Health Sciences

Sonya K. Tevis

Tevis
  • Admission Specialist - College of Sciences, College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences, & College of Justice & Safety
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310
  • Email: sonya.tevis@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1743
  • Expert Areas: College of Sciences, College of Letters, Arts, & Social Sciences, & College of Justice & Safety

Holly Michelle Argo

Argo
  • Admissions Specialist- College of Education, College of Business & Technology, Non-Degree, Visiting
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock (SSB) 310 CPO 68
  • Email: holly.argo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2316
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
  • Expert Areas: College of Education, College of Business & Technology, Non-Degree, Visiting