Skip to main content

Department Directory

Dr. Jerry J. Pogatshnik

Jerry
  • Dean, Graduate Education
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 68
  • Email: jerry.pogatshnik@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744

Carrie S. Ernst

ernst
  • Director, Graduate Admissions
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: carrie.ernst@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.7973
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Stephanie E. Cunagin

Steph
  • Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310, CPO 68
  • Email: stephanie.cunagin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1745

  •  

Pamela C. Dailey

Dailey
  • Lead Admission Specialist
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: pamela.dailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8471
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Holly M. Argo

Argo
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: holly.argo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2316
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Demita G. Kubala

Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 313
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: Demita.Kubala@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00 - 4:30

Debbie L. Zabawa-Mosley

Debbie
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: debbie.zabawa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1742