Skip to main content

Department Directory

Dr. Ryan Keith Baggett

Ryan Baggett Profile Picture
  • Dean, Graduate School
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310, CPO 68
  • Email: ryan.baggett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8261


  •  

Holly M. Argo

Holly Argo Profile Picture
  • Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: holly.argo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1745
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Pamela C. Dailey

Dailey
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: pamela.dailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8471
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Kelly L Fox

Kelly Fox Profile Picture
  • Graduation Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 313
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: Kelly.Fox@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Debbie L. Zabawa-Mosley

Debbie Zabawa-Mosley Profile Picture
  • Professional Assistant II
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: debbie.zabawa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1742

Mr. Shaker S. Ezaizat

Shaker Ezaizat Profile Picture
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: CPO 68
  • Email: Shaker.Ezaizat@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2316