Skip to main content

Department Directory

Dr. Jerry J. Pogatshnik

Jerry
  • Dean, Graduate Education
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock CPO 68
  • Email: jerry.pogatshnik@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744

Dr. Ryan Keith Baggett

Ryan Baggett Profile Picture
  • Interim Associate Dean, Graduate School
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310, CPO 68
  • Email: ryan.baggett@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.8261
  • Office Hours: M By appointment T 12:30-1:45 W 10:00-2:00 TR 12:30-1:45 F By appoinment


  •  

Holly M. Argo

Argo
  • Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: holly.argo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1745
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Pamela C. Dailey

Dailey
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock (SSB) 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: pamela.dailey@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8471
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Kelly L Fox

Kelly Fox Profile Picture
  • Graduation Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 313
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: Kelly.Fox@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1744
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Debbie L. Zabawa-Mosley

Debbie
  • Professional Assistant II
  • Department: Graduate School
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: Whitlock 310 CPO 68
  • Email: debbie.zabawa@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.1742
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-4:00

Mr. Saul Wright

SAUL WRIGHT
  • Graduate Admissions Coordinator
  • Department: Graduate Education and Research
  • Office: Whitlock 310
  • Mailing Address: CPO 68
  • Email: Saul.Wright@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2316